

Prabha-Hira Pratishthan, Trustees

Sr. No.	Name of Trustees	Designation
1)	Sou. Mangal Arun Shah	President
2)	Sou. Dimple Rajkumar Ghadge	Secretary
3)	Sou. Rutuja Ashish Shah	Member
4)	Shri. Ashish Arun Shah	Member
5)	Sou. Shubhangi Kiran Patil	Member
6)	Shri Ravikant Rasiklal Shah	Member
7)	Shri Amol Dattatraya Nagtilak	Member
8)	Sou. Sunanda Somanath Patil	Member

